Great Puppy Class Sign-Up

 

Great Puppy℠ 

Great Puppy will expand upon your puppy’s learning foundation by adding distraction and fading out food rewards for well-known skills. You will continue to work together as a team as you teach your puppy practical tasks such as: the ability to focus and respond when distracted, “go to your mat” for a guest, "sit-stay" to be greeted, “down-stay" when a skateboard passes by, and more. By learning through success, you and your puppy will become prepared for the challenges of everyday life…while having fun!

Level: Intermediate
Ages: ~5 months & older
Length: 1-1.25 hr classes meeting for 8 weeks        
Class Size: 4-5 Students
Includes: Clicker & handouts
Cost: $295 
Pre-requisite: Good Puppy Course, or equivalent. If transferring from another training company, it's required to schedule a Private "Make-Up Session" to assess readiness. Please contact the office at info@wonder-puppy.com or 503.697.7877.
Cancelation Policy: 72 hours notice before course starts to receive credit or refund.

<< Sep 20 2018 - Sep 19 2019 >>

Great Puppy - Tues at 10:30am held 9/25 to 11/13 with Anyssa Davis Next held on Tue, Sep 25, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 25, 2018 - Tue Nov 13, 2018
Great Puppy - Wed at 9am held 9/26 to 11/14 with Anyssa Davis Next held on Wed, Sep 26, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 26, 2018 - Wed Nov 14, 2018
Great Puppy - Mon at 3pm held 10/1 to 11/19 with Kira Moyer, CPDT-KA Next held on Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 1, 2018 - Mon Nov 19, 2018
Great Puppy - Fri at 12pm held 10/19 to 12/14 (no class 11/23) with Casey Newton, CPDT-KA Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Fri Dec 14, 2018
Great Puppy - Mon at 9am held 10/22 to 12/10 with Anyssa Davis Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 22, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Great Puppy - Sat at 12pm held 11/10 to 1/12 (11/24 & 12/29) with Terri Ferrario, CPDT-KA Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Jan 12, 2019
Great Puppy - Tues at 10:30am held 11/20 to 1/22 (no class 12/25 & 1/1) with Anyssa Davis Next held on Tue, Nov 20, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 20, 2018 - Tue Jan 22, 2019
Great Puppy - Wed at 9am held 11/21 to 1/16 (no class 12/26) with Anyssa Davis Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 21, 2018 - Wed Jan 16, 2019
Great Puppy - Thur at 9am held 11/29 to 1/24 (no class 12/27) with Casey Newton, CPDT-KA Next held on Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 29, 2018 - Thu Jan 24, 2019