Great Puppy Class Sign-Up

 

Great Puppy℠ 

Great Puppy will expand upon your puppy’s learning foundation by adding distraction and fading out food rewards for well-known skills. You will continue to work together as a team as you teach your puppy practical tasks such as: the ability to focus and respond when distracted, “go to your mat” for a guest, "sit-stay" to be greeted, “down-stay" when a skateboard passes by, and more. By learning through success, you and your puppy will become prepared for the challenges of everyday life…while having fun!

Level: Intermediate
Ages: ~5 months & older
Length: 1-1.25 hr classes meeting for 8 weeks        
Class Size: 4-5 Students
Includes: Clicker & handouts
Cost: $295 
Pre-requisite: Good Puppy Course, or equivalent. If transferring from another training company, it's required to schedule a Private "Make-Up Session" to assess readiness. Please contact the office at info@wonder-puppy.com or 503.697.7877.
Cancelation Policy: 72 hours notice before course starts to receive credit or refund.

<< Nov 19 2018 - Nov 18 2019 >>

Great Puppy - Wed at 9am held 11/21 to 1/16 (no class 12/26) with Anyssa Davis Next held on Wed, Nov 21, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 21, 2018 - Wed Jan 16, 2019
Great Puppy - Sat at 9am held 12/1 to 2/2 (no class 12/29 & 1/26) with Christina Perez, CPDT-KA Next held on Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 1, 2018 - Sat Feb 2, 2019
Great Puppy - Mon at 3pm held 12/10 to 2/11 (no 12/24 & 12/31) with Kira Moyer, CPDT-KA Next held on Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 10, 2018 - Mon Feb 11, 2019
Great Puppy - Tues at 7:30pm held 12/11 to 2/12 (no class 12/25 & 1/1) with Casey Newton, CPDT-KA Next held on Tue, Dec 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Dec 11, 2018 - Tue Feb 12, 2019
Great Puppy - Mon at 9am held 12/17 to 2/18 (no class 12/24 & 12/31) with Anyssa Davis Next held on Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 17, 2018 - Mon Feb 18, 2019
Great Puppy - Thur at 6pm held 1/3 to 2/21 with Christina Perez, CPDT-KA Next held on Thu, Jan 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 3, 2019 - Thu Feb 21, 2019
Great Puppy - Fri at 12pm held 1/4 to 3/1 (no class 1/25) with Casey Newton, CPDT-KA Next held on Fri, Jan 4, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jan 4, 2019 - Fri Mar 1, 2019
Great Puppy - Sat at 12pm held 1/26 to 3/16 with Terri Ferrario, CPDT-KA Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sat Mar 16, 2019
Great Puppy - Wed at 9am held 1/30 to 3/20 with Anyssa Davis Next held on Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 30, 2019 - Wed Mar 20, 2019